Product review: Avon Advance Techniques Moroccan Argan range

1488092_373923962753674_1737508289_n

Avon Advance Techniques Moroccan Argan Oil (leave-in treatment)
Lightweight Gloss Spray
Shampoo and Conditioner

I absolutely LOVE these products, I colour my hair a lot! I’ve went from dark to blonde and purple, and basically every colour you can think of.

When I coloured my hair blonde it was extremely dry, I used all of these products and viola! My hair was silky smooth and shining again!

I had to tone down on straightening my hair and blow drying but after a month or two my hair looked amazing.

My hair falls out a lot less as well, but if I must choose one product out of the whole range I would say the shampoo and conditioner is my fave!

AND their products are super affordable!

