Perfume Garden…

Hey ladies!

These last few weeks I noticed something…how important perfume really are.

There are so many different smells to choose from, the celebs invest so much time and money in perfume today, every single one of them has their own perfume brand.

Sometimes I wonder why people really buy their perfume, do they like it or is it just to say “I have it”…

The best quote I’ve heard about perfume is without a doubt Coco Chanel’s view on perfume… “Where should one use perfume?” a young woman asked. “Wherever one wants to be kissed.” and “A women who doesn’t wear perfume has no future.”

There is nothing so irresistable when a man smells good enough to eat! Here is a few perfumes that I think is perfect for this spring/summer!

One thought on “Perfume Garden…

Comments are closed.

